Kaisa_2012_3_photo by Veikko Somerpuro

Enrol
1.8.2016 at 08:00 - 25.10.2016 at 23:59

Timetable

Here is the course’s teaching schedule. Check the description for possible other schedules.

DateTimeLocation
Tue 1.11.2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wed 2.11.2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tue 8.11.2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wed 9.11.2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tue 15.11.2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wed 16.11.2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tue 22.11.2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wed 23.11.2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tue 29.11.2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wed 30.11.2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wed 7.12.2016
10:00 - 12:00
Tue 13.12.2016
10:00 - 12:00
Wed 14.12.2016
10:00 - 12:00