Kaisa_2012_3_photo by Veikko Somerpuro

Enrol
1.12.2016 at 08:00 - 6.3.2017 at 23:59

Timetable

Here is the course’s teaching schedule. Check the description for possible other schedules.

DateTimeLocation
Mon 13.3.2017
10:00 - 12:00
Thu 16.3.2017
08:00 - 10:00
Mon 20.3.2017
10:00 - 12:00
Thu 23.3.2017
08:00 - 10:00
Mon 27.3.2017
10:00 - 12:00
Thu 30.3.2017
08:00 - 10:00
Mon 3.4.2017
10:00 - 12:00
Thu 6.4.2017
08:00 - 10:00
Mon 10.4.2017
10:00 - 12:00
Thu 13.4.2017
08:00 - 10:00
Mon 17.4.2017
10:00 - 12:00
Thu 20.4.2017
08:00 - 10:00
Mon 24.4.2017
10:00 - 12:00
Thu 27.4.2017
08:00 - 10:00
Thu 4.5.2017
08:00 - 10:00