Kaisa_2012_3_photo by Veikko Somerpuro

Enrol
27.10.2015 at 00:00 - 23.11.2015 at 00:00

Timetable

DateTimeLocation
Tue 1.12.2015
12:00 - 16:00

Other teaching

01.09.2015 Tue 12.00-16.00
Kari Keinänen
06.10.2015 Tue 12.00-16.00
Kari Keinänen
03.11.2015 Tue 12.00-16.00
Kari Keinänen
01.12.2015 Tue 12.00-16.00
Kari Keinänen
12.01.2016 Tue 12.00-16.00
Kari Keinänen
02.02.2016 Tue 12.00-16.00
Kari Keinänen
01.03.2016 Tue 12.00-16.00
Kari Keinänen
05.04.2016 Tue 12.00-16.00
Kari Keinänen
03.05.2016 Tue 12.00-16.00
Kari Keinänen