Scientific image by Samuli Siltanen

Enrol
9.1.2017 at 08:00 - 12.2.2017 at 23:59

Timetable

Here is the course’s teaching schedule. Check the description for possible other schedules.

DateTimeLocation
Wed 18.1.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Fri 20.1.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Wed 25.1.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Fri 27.1.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Wed 1.2.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Fri 3.2.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Wed 8.2.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Fri 10.2.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Wed 15.2.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Fri 17.2.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Wed 22.2.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Fri 24.2.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Wed 1.3.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Fri 3.3.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Wed 15.3.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Fri 17.3.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Wed 22.3.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Fri 24.3.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Wed 29.3.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Fri 31.3.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Wed 5.4.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Fri 7.4.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Wed 12.4.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Fri 21.4.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Wed 26.4.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Fri 28.4.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Wed 3.5.2017
10:15 - 12:00
Fri 5.5.2017
10:15 - 12:00

Description