Kaisa_2012_3_photo by Veikko Somerpuro

Enrol

Timetable

Here is the course’s teaching schedule. Check the description for possible other schedules.

DateTimeLocation
Mon 2.9.2019
12:00 - 13:00
Mon 9.9.2019
12:00 - 13:00
Mon 16.9.2019
12:00 - 13:00
Mon 23.9.2019
12:00 - 13:00
Mon 30.9.2019
12:00 - 13:00
Mon 7.10.2019
12:00 - 13:00
Mon 21.10.2019
12:00 - 13:00
Mon 28.10.2019
12:00 - 13:00
Mon 4.11.2019
12:00 - 13:00
Mon 11.11.2019
12:00 - 13:00
Mon 18.11.2019
12:00 - 13:00
Mon 25.11.2019
12:00 - 13:00
Mon 2.12.2019
12:00 - 13:00
Mon 9.12.2019
12:00 - 13:00
Mon 16.12.2019
12:00 - 13:00

Description

  • The Doctoral Programme in Biomedicine coordinates the course.
  • This is an optional course.
  • The course is part of the Field-Specific Studies module.
  • The course is available to students of other degree programmes.

Meet high profile, general interest and novelty international speakers, who have balance between scientific disciplines.

The course can be completed at any time. Organised in the autumn and spring terms

Seminar series with high profile and general interest lectures.

Pass/fail, attendance required in no less than 10 seminars per term

course will be organised as contact teaching (attendance required).