Kaisa_2012_3_photo by Veikko Somerpuro

Enrol
12.8.2019 at 09:00 - 4.9.2019 at 23:59

Timetable

Here is the course’s teaching schedule. Check the description for possible other schedules.

DateTimeLocation
Wed 4.9.2019
16:15 - 18:00
Mon 9.9.2019
16:15 - 18:00
Wed 11.9.2019
16:15 - 18:00
Mon 16.9.2019
16:15 - 18:00
Wed 18.9.2019
16:15 - 18:00
Mon 23.9.2019
16:15 - 18:00
Wed 25.9.2019
16:15 - 18:00
Mon 30.9.2019
16:15 - 18:00
Wed 2.10.2019
16:15 - 18:00
Mon 7.10.2019
16:15 - 18:00
Wed 9.10.2019
16:15 - 18:00
Mon 14.10.2019
16:15 - 18:00
Wed 16.10.2019
16:15 - 18:00
Mon 21.10.2019
13:15 - 17:00