Kaisa_2012_3_photo by Veikko Somerpuro

Enrol
10.12.2019 at 09:00 - 14.1.2020 at 23:59

Timetable

Here is the course’s teaching schedule. Check the description for possible other schedules.

DateTimeLocation
Tue 14.1.2020
14:15 - 15:45
Tue 21.1.2020
14:15 - 15:45
Tue 28.1.2020
14:15 - 15:45
Tue 4.2.2020
14:15 - 15:45
Tue 11.2.2020
14:15 - 15:45
Tue 18.2.2020
14:15 - 15:45
Tue 25.2.2020
14:15 - 15:45
Tue 10.3.2020
14:15 - 15:45
Tue 17.3.2020
14:15 - 15:45
Tue 24.3.2020
14:15 - 15:45
Tue 31.3.2020
14:15 - 15:45
Tue 7.4.2020
14:15 - 15:45
Tue 21.4.2020
14:15 - 15:45
Tue 28.4.2020
14:15 - 15:45

Material

Tasks

Metafooride kasutus

Lugege Asta õimu raamatuid Komistusi metafooridega I ja II ning tehke neid kasutades Harjutus 7 tööleht. (seal on kaks harjutust). Kui on tehtud, siis saatke mulle meili peale.

Reklaamiteksti harjutused

Lugege läbi Reklaamteksti loenguslaidid ja Reet Kasiku artikkel reklaamtekstist. Tehke harjutused ära ja saatke mulle meili peale.

Description

Opintojakso on pakollinen suomen kielen ja suomalais-ugrilaisten kielten ja kulttuurien kandiohjelman viron linjan opiskelijoille. Opintojaksosta vastaa suomen kielen ja suomalais-ugrilaisten kielten ja kulttuurien kandiohjelma.

Upon successful completion of the course unit the students are able to review the main features of the main registers of Estonian language and are able analyse Estonian texts to detect the register that the text is written. The students will have practical skills in all levels of Estonian orthography and the ability to use dictionaries and online resources in order to produce texts in standard language.

Järjestetään kevätlukukaudella (3. ja 4. periodi).

The course provides an overview of the main registers of the Estonian language. In parallel with the overview, the students have extensive practice of the norms of the standard register, and practice text analysis in order to detect the register in which the text was written.

Toteutetaan lähiopetuksena. Läsnäolovaatimus 85%.

Opintojakson suoritusta ei saa korvata kirjatentillä.

Suullinen ja kirjallinen palaute ja vertaispalaute; pienryhmätyöskentely ja itsenäinen työskentely; reflektointi.

Kirjallinen tentti. Arvosteluasteikko 0-5. Arvosana määräytyy osaamistavoitteiden toteutumisen ja osaamisen kehittymisen arvioinnin perusteella.