Kaisa_2012_3_photo by Veikko Somerpuro

Enrol
13.8.2019 at 09:00 - 13.9.2019 at 23:59

Timetable

Here is the course’s teaching schedule. Check the description for possible other schedules.

DateTimeLocation
Fri 6.9.2019
10:15 - 11:45
Fri 13.9.2019
10:15 - 11:45
Fri 20.9.2019
10:15 - 11:45
Fri 27.9.2019
10:15 - 11:45
Fri 4.10.2019
10:15 - 11:45
Fri 11.10.2019
10:15 - 11:45
Fri 18.10.2019
10:15 - 11:45
Fri 1.11.2019
10:15 - 11:45
Fri 8.11.2019
10:15 - 11:45
Fri 15.11.2019
10:15 - 11:45
Fri 22.11.2019
10:15 - 11:45
Fri 29.11.2019
10:15 - 11:45
Fri 13.12.2019
10:15 - 11:45