Kaisa_2012_3_photo by Veikko Somerpuro

Enrol

Timetable

Here is the course’s teaching schedule. Check the description for possible other schedules.

DateTimeLocation
Tue 29.10.2019
14:15 - 15:45
Thu 31.10.2019
14:15 - 15:45
Tue 5.11.2019
14:15 - 15:45
Thu 7.11.2019
14:15 - 15:45
Tue 12.11.2019
14:15 - 15:45
Thu 14.11.2019
14:15 - 15:45
Tue 19.11.2019
14:15 - 15:45
Thu 21.11.2019
14:15 - 15:45
Tue 26.11.2019
14:15 - 15:45
Thu 28.11.2019
14:15 - 15:45
Tue 3.12.2019
14:15 - 15:45
Thu 5.12.2019
14:15 - 15:45
Tue 10.12.2019
14:15 - 15:45
Thu 12.12.2019
14:15 - 15:45

Description