Kaisa_2012_3_photo by Veikko Somerpuro

Enrol
10.10.2019 at 10:00 - 31.12.2019 at 12:00

Timetable

Here is the course’s teaching schedule. Check the description for possible other schedules.

DateTimeLocation
Mon 5.8.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 12.8.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 19.8.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 26.8.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 2.9.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 9.9.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 16.9.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 23.9.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 30.9.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 7.10.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 14.10.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 21.10.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 28.10.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 4.11.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 11.11.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 18.11.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 25.11.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 2.12.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 9.12.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 16.12.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 23.12.2019
12:00 - 14:00
Mon 30.12.2019
12:00 - 14:00

Other teaching