Kaisa_2012_3_photo by Veikko Somerpuro

Enrol
10.2.2020 at 09:00 - 3.5.2020 at 23:59

Timetable

Here is the course’s teaching schedule. Check the description for possible other schedules.

DateTimeLocation
Thu 12.3.2020
12:15 - 14:00
Fri 13.3.2020
12:15 - 14:00
Thu 19.3.2020
12:15 - 14:00
Fri 20.3.2020
12:15 - 14:00
Thu 26.3.2020
12:15 - 14:00
Fri 27.3.2020
12:15 - 14:00
Thu 2.4.2020
12:15 - 14:00
Fri 3.4.2020
12:15 - 14:00
Thu 16.4.2020
12:15 - 14:00
Fri 17.4.2020
12:15 - 14:00
Thu 23.4.2020
12:15 - 14:00
Fri 24.4.2020
12:15 - 14:00
Thu 30.4.2020
12:15 - 14:00

Description